DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICS AND APPLIED COMPUTER SCIENCE
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Military University of Technology
00-908 Warsaw, gen. Sylwestra Kaliskiego Street 2, Poland
phone: +48 261 83-98-49, fax: +48 261 83-93-55, e-mail: kmiis@wat.edu.pl




Home Page

History
Offer of Cooperation
Scientific Cooperation
Research
Publications
Laboratories

Courses

Gallery

Presentation


DEPARTMENT TEAM



Heads of department

D.Sc. MUT Prof.
Elżbieta SZYMCZYK

Head of Department
elzbieta.szymczyk@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9039
Ph.D., Eng.
Grzegorz SŁAWIŃSKI

Assistant Professor
Deputy
grzegorz.slawinski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7152
Ph.D., Eng.
Piotr SZURGOTT

Assistant Professor
Dean’s Proxy
for Education in Department
piotr.szurgott@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9947




Professors and doctors habilitated
 
Prof., D.Sc., Eng.
Wiesław BARNAT

wieslaw.barnat@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7096
D.Sc., Eng., MUT Prof.
Andrzej LESKI
andrzej.leski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7192
Prof., D.Sc., Eng.
Jerzy MAŁACHOWSKI

Dean
jerzy.malachowski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 839140
 
D.Sc., Eng.,
Danuta MIEDZIŃSKA

Assistant Professor
danuta.miedzinska@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7867
Prof., D.Sc., Eng.
Tadeusz NIEZGODA

Professor
tadeusz.niezgoda@wat.edu.pl
tel. 261 83 9461
 


Teaching and Research Staff
 
 
Ph.D., Eng.
Paweł Baranowski

Assistant Professor
pawel.baranowski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7275
Ph.D., Eng.
Paweł Bogusz

Assistant Professor
pawel.bogusz@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9941
Ph.D., Eng. Jakub Bukała
Assistant Professor
jakub.bukala@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9683
 
Ph.D., Eng. Krzysztof Damaziak
Assistant Professor
krzysztof.damaziak@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9683
Ph.D., Eng.
Agnieszka Derewońko

Assistant Professor
agnieszka.derewonko@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7906
Ph.D., Eng.
Roman Gieleta

Assistant Professor
roman.gieleta@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9226
 
Cpt. Ph.D. Eng.
Piotr Kędzierski

Assistant
kedzierski.piotr@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7610
Ph.D., Eng.
Wiesław Krasoń

Assistant Professor
wieslaw.krason@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9654
Ph.D., Eng.
Łukasz Mazurkiewicz

Assistant Professor
lukasz.mazurkiewicz@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7275
 
Ph.D., Eng.
Andrzej Morka

Assistant Professor
andrzej.morka@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7610
Ph.D., Eng.
Jacek Nowak

Assistant Professor
jacek.nowak@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7467
Lt. Col.,Ph.D., Eng.
Robert Panowicz

Assistant Professor
robert.panowicz@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7272
 
Ph.D., Eng.
Arkadiusz Popławski

Assistant Professor
arkadiusz.poplawski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 837867
Ph.D., Eng.
Kamil Sybilski

Assistant Professor
kamil.sybilski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9683
 
 

Scientific and technical staff
 
Eng.
Marcin Bielicki

Constructor
marcin.bielicki@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9683
Eng.
Aleksandra Dejneka

Constructor
aleksandra.dejneka@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9683
Ph.D., Eng.
Paweł Dziewulski

Specialist
pawel.dziewulski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7610
 
Ph.D. Eng. Marcin Konarzewski
Senior constructor
marcin.konarzewski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7467
M.Sc. Eng.
Michał Kucewicz

Constructor, PhD student
michal.kucewicz@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7275
M.Sc., Eng. Kamil Pietroń
Constructor
kamil.pietron@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9683
 
Ph.D. Eng.
Krzysztof Puchała

Constructor
krzysztof.puchala@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7818
Ph.D. Eng.
Sebastian Stanisławek

Specialist
sebastian.stanislawek@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7610
M.Sc. Eng.
Michał Stankiewicz

Constructor
michal.stankiewicz@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 837467
 
Ph.D., Eng. Marek Świerczewski
Specialist
marek.swierczewski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7152
M.Sc., Eng. Aleksandra Szafrańska
Constructor, PhD student
aleksandra.szafranska@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9683
M.Sc. Eng.
Tomasz Szafrański

Constructor, PhD student
tomasz.szafranski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9683
 
M.Sc., Eng. Michał Tomaszewski
Constructor, PhD student
michal.tomaszewski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7275
   
 


Administrative and technician staff

MA Ewa Daniłowska
Senior specialist
ewa.danilowska@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7536
M.Sc. Eng. Tomasz Dołęga
Senior constructor
tomasz.dolega@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9548
M.Sc. Eng. Tomasz Kucera
Specialist
tomasz.kucera@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9849
 
MA Anna Szurgott
Administration specialist
anna.szurgott@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7830
   
 
Iwona Klimek
Independent referent for financial
iwona.klimek@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7536
Marzena Kurzela
Independent referent for administration
marzena.kurzela@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9849
Marcin Poznański
Technician
mariusz.prokopczyk@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7830
 
Mariusz Prokopczyk
IT specialist
mariusz.prokopczyk@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7830
   
 


PhD students
4th Year of Study
M.Sc., Eng.
Radosław Ciepielewski

radosław.ciepielewski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7201
M.Sc., Eng.
Michał Kwietniewski

michal.kwietniewski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7867
M.Sc., Eng.
Ewelina Małek

ewelina.malek@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7867
 
M.Sc., Eng.
Tomasz Szafrański

tomasz.szafranski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9683
M.Sc., Eng.
Michał Tomaszewski

michal.tomaszewski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7275
 
 
3rd Year of Study
 
M.Sc., Eng.
Piotr Malesa

piotr.malesa@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7201
M.Sc., Eng.
Aleksandra Szafrańska

aleksandra.szafranska@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9683
M.Sc., Eng.
Michał Trypolin

michal.trypolin@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7272
 
     
 

2nd Year of Study
 
M.Sc., Eng.
Michał Kucewicz

michal.kucewicz@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7272
   
 

1st Year of Study
 
M.Sc., Eng.
Jerzy Bagiński

M.Sc., Eng.
Kamil Pietroń

kamil.pietron@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9683
M.Sc., Eng.
Sebastian Walerzak

 


Collaborators
 
Prof., D.Sc., Eng. Marian Dacko
marian.dacko@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9654
Ph.D., Eng. Bolesław Drążkowiak
boleslaw.drazkowiak@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9548
Ph.D., Eng. Paweł Dybcio
pawel.dybcio@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7201
 
Ph.D., Eng. Jerzy Jachimowicz

jerzy.jachimowicz@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7818
Zygmunt Jędrzejak
zygmunt.jedrzejak@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7711
Ph.D. Andrzej Kiczko
andrzej.kiczko@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7221
 
M.Sc. Marek Kordys
marek.kordys@wat.edu.pl
Ph.D., Eng. Krzysztof Kosiuczenko
krzysztof.kosiuczenko@wat.edu.pl
MA Anna Kossowska
anna.kossowska@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9941
 
M.Sc. Michał Kotowski
michal.kotowski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7201
Ph.D., Eng. Artur Muszyński
artur.muszynski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9683
Mirosław Piotrowski
 
M.Sc. Malwina Trzaska
malwina.trzaska@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7201
   




Visit our facebook page
See more





You are welcome
to visit TKI
[Computer Technologies in Mechanics] 2020 Conference website






Polish Association of Experimental Mechanics
See more





Project
3D-JAW

See more





Project THERMOTEX
See more



Project DIOX4SHELL
See more



TVP
Shale gas - movie

Click to open
 




Projekt STOW
See more





Projekt PROJOINT
Zobacz więcej





POIG Project
See more





You are welcome
to visit
PanCerMet Consortium website






You are welcome
to visit PonMat
Consortium website






You are welcome
to visit
Students Scientific Circle website








KMiIS WME WAT 2019 Copyright © 2008-2019 Anna Szurgott