DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICS AND APPLIED COMPUTER SCIENCE
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Military University of Technology
00-908 Warsaw, Kaliskiego Street 2, Poland
phone: +48 261 83-98-49, fax: +48 261 83-93-55, e-mail: kmiis@wat.edu.pl




Home Page

History
Department Team

Offer of Cooperation
Scientific Cooperation
Research
Publications
Laboratories

Courses

Gallery

Presentation


DEPARTMENT TEAM



Heads of department

dr hab. inż. Elżbieta Szymczyk, prof. WAT
dr inż. Grzegorz Sławiński
dr inż. Piotr Szurgott
D.S.c. MUT Prof.
Elżbieta SZYMCZYK

Head of Department
elzbieta.szymczyk@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9039
Ph.D., Eng.
Grzegorz SŁAWIŃSKI

Assistant Professor
Deputy
grzegorz.slawinski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7152
Ph.D., Eng.
Piotr SZURGOTT

Assistant Professor
Dean’s Proxy
for Education in Department
piotr.szurgott@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9947




Professors and doctors habilitated
 
prof. dr hab. inż. Marian Klasztorny
prof. dr hab. inż. Tadeusz Niezgoda
Prof., D.Sc., Eng.
Marian KLASZTORNY

Deputy Dean
for Educational Affairs
marian.klasztorny@wat.edu.pl
Tel. +48 261 839 048
Prof., D.Sc., Eng.
Tadeusz NIEZGODA

Professor
tadeusz.niezgoda@wat.edu.pl
tel. 261 83 9461
 
dr hab. inż. Wiesław Barnat, prof. WAT
dr hab. inż. Jerzy Małachowski, prof. WAT
D.Sc., Eng., MUT Prof.
Wiesław BARNAT

wieslaw.barnat@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7096
D.Sc., Eng., MUT Prof.
Jerzy MAŁACHOWSKI

Dean
jerzy.malachowski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9683


Teaching and Research Staff
 
 
mgr inż. Paweł Baranowski dr inż. Paweł Bogusz dr inż. Agnieszka Derewońko
Ph.D., Eng.
Paweł Baranowski

Assistant Professor
pawel.baranowski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7275
Ph.D., Eng.
Paweł Bogusz

Assistant Professor
pawel.bogusz@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9941
Ph.D., Eng.
Agnieszka Derewońko

Assistant Professor
agnieszka.derewonko@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7906
 
dr inż Roman Gieleta
 por. mgr inż. Piotr Kędzierski dr inż. Wiesław Krasoń
Ph.D., Eng.
Roman Gieleta

Assistant Professor
roman.gieleta@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9226
Lt. Ph.D. Eng.
Piotr Kędzierski

Assistant
kedzierski.piotr@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7610
Ph.D., Eng.
Wiesław Krasoń

Assistant Professor
wieslaw.krason@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9654
 
mgr inż. Łukasz Mazurkiewicz dr inż. Danuta Miedzińska dr inż. Andrzej Morka
Ph.D., Eng.
Łukasz Mazurkiewicz

Assistant Professor
lukasz.mazurkiewicz@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7275
Ph.D., Eng.
Danuta Miedzińska

Assistant Professor
danuta.miedzinska@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7867
Lt. Col., Ph.D., Eng.
Andrzej Morka

Assistant Professor
andrzej.morka@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7610
 
dr inż. Jacek Nowak
dr inż. Robert Panowicz
mgr inż. Arkadiusz Popławski
Ph.D., Eng.
Jacek Nowak

Assistant Professor
jacek.nowak@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7467
Lt. Col.,Ph.D., Eng.
Robert Panowicz

Assistant Professor
robert.panowicz@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7272
Ph.D., Eng.
Arkadiusz Popławski

Assistant Professor
arkadiusz.poplawski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9941
 
dr inż. Kamil Sybilski    
Ph.D., Eng.
Kamil Sybilski

Assistant Professor
kamil.sybilski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9683
   
 

Scientific and technical staff
 
dr inż. Paweł Dybcio dr inż. Paweł Dziewulski mgr inż. Marcin Konarzewski
Ph.D., Eng. Paweł Dybcio
Constructor
pawel.dybcio@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7201
Ph.D., Eng.
Paweł Dziewulski

Specialist
pawel.dziewulski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7610
M.Sc. Marcin Konarzewski
Senior Constructor
marcin.konarzewski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7467
 
dr inż. Sebastian Stanisławek mgr inż. Michał Stankiewicz dr inż. Marek Świerczewski
Ph.D., Eng.
Sebastian Stanisławek

Specialist
sebastian.stanislawek@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7610
M.Sc. Eng. Michał Stankiewicz
Constructor
michal.stankiewicz@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7272
Ph.D., Eng.
Marek Świerczewski

Specialist
marek.swierczewski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7152
 


Administrative and technician staff

mgr Ewa Daniłowska mgr Tomasz Dołęga mgr inż. Tomasz Kucera
MA Ewa Daniłowska
Senior specialist
ewa.danilowska@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7536
M.Sc. Eng. Tomasz Dołęga
Senior constructor
tomasz.dolega@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9548
M.Sc. Eng. Tomasz Kucera
Specialist
tomasz.kucera@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9849
 
mgr Anna Szurgott    
MA Anna Szurgott
Administration specialist
anna.szurgott@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7830
   
 
Robert Araszkiewicz Stanisław Śledziński Iwona Klimek
Robert Araszkiewicz
Senior technician
robert.araszkiewicz@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9868
Krzysztof Czarnecki
Technician
Tel. 261 83 9868
Iwona Klimek
Independent referent for administration
iwona.klimek@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7536
 
Marzena Kurzela mgr Mariusz Prokopczyk  
Marzena Kurzela
Independent referent for administration
marzena.kurzela@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9849
Mariusz Prokopczyk
IT specialist
mariusz.prokopczyk@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7830
 
 


PhD students
4th Year of Study
mgr inż. Jakub Bukała mgr inż. Ewelina Malek
M.Sc., Eng. Jakub Bukała
jakub.bukala@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9683
M.Sc., Eng. Ewelina Małek
ewelina.malek@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7867
 
mgr inż. Malwina Trzaska  
M.Sc., Eng. Malwina Trzaska
malwina.trzaska@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7201
 
 
3rd Year of Study
mgr inż. Radosław Ciepielewski mgr inż. Michał Kwietniewski
M.Sc., Eng. Radosław Ciepielewski
radoslaw.ciepielewski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7201
M.Sc., Eng. Michał Kwietniewski
michal.kwietniewski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7867
 
 
mgr inż. Tomasz Szafrański mgr inż. Michał Tomaszewski
M.Sc., Eng. Tomasz Szafrański
tomasz.szafranski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9683
M.Sc., Eng. Michał Tomaszewski
michal.tomaszewski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7275

2nd Year of Study
mgr inż. Piotr Malesa mgr inż. Aleksandra Szafrańska
M.Sc., Eng. Piotr Malesa
piotr.malesa@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7201
M.Sc., Eng. Aleksandra Szafrańska
aleksandra.szafranska@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9683
 
mgr inż. Michał Trypolin mgr inż. Kamil Zając
M.Sc., Eng. Michał Trypolin
michal.trypolin@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7272
M.Sc., Eng. Kamil Zając
kamil.zajac@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7906

1st Year of Study
mgr inż. Michał Kucewicz  
M.Sc., Eng. Michał Kucewicz
michal.kucewicz@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7201
 
 


Collaborators
 
prof. Marian Dacko mgr inż. Krzysztof Damaziak dr inż. Bolesław Drążkowiak
Prof., D.Sc., Eng. Marian Dacko
marian.dacko@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9654
Ph.D., Eng. Krzysztof Damaziak
krzysztof.damaziak@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9683
Ph.D., Eng. Bolesław Drążkowiak
boleslaw.drazkowiak@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9548
 
dr inż. Jerzy Jachimowicz
Zygmunt Jędrzejak dr Andrzej Kiczko
Ph.D., Eng. Jerzy Jachimowicz
jerzy.jachimowicz@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7818
Zygmunt Jędrzejak
zygmunt.jedrzejak@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7711
Ph.D. Andrzej Kiczko
andrzej.kiczko@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7221
 
dr inż. Damian Kołodziejczyk mgr inż. Marek Kordys dr inż. Krzysztof Kosiuczenko
Ph.D. Damian Kołodziejczyk
damian.kolodziejczyk@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9683
M.Sc. Marek Kordys
marek.kordys@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7201
Ph.D., Eng. Krzysztof Kosiuczenko
krzysztof.kosiuczenko@wat.edu.pl
 
Anna Kossowska mgr inż. Michał Kotowski  
MA Anna Kossowska
anna.kossowska@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9941
M.Sc. Michał Kotowski
michal.kotowski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7201
D.Sc., Eng., Andrzej Leski
andrzej.leski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9683
 
mgr inż. Artur Muszyński   mgr inż. Krzysztof Puchała
Ph.D., Eng. Artur Muszyński
artur.muszynski@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 9683
Mirosław Piotrowski
M.Sc. Krzysztof Puchała
krzysztof.puchala@wat.edu.pl
Tel. 261 83 7818
 




Visit our facebook page
See more





You are welcome
to visit TKI
[Computer Technologies in Mechanics] 2018 Conference website






Polish Association of Experimental Mechanics
See more





Project THERMOTEX
See more



Project DIOX4SHELL
See more



TVP
Shale gas - movie

Click to open
 




Projekt STOW
See more





Projekt PROJOINT
Zobacz więcej





POIG Project
See more





You are welcome
to visit
PanCerMet Consortium website






You are welcome
to visit PonMat
Consortium website






You are welcome
to visit
Students Scientific Circle website








KMiIS WME WAT 2016 Copyright © 2008-2016 Anna Szurgott